Once the note is read, it will self-destruct, meaning it can only be read one time. It would probably be a good idea to let the recipient know, just so they don’t think they can come back to it later. If you set up notifications, you will receive an email letting you know that your note was viewed and destroyed.
Watch the video for a full walkthrough of the process. Stay safe out there!